Santa Ana Winds FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 02/16/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Santa Ana Winds FC
4 - 1
City Legends FC
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -A Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal South Division
Sat 03/02/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Santa Ana Winds FC
2 - 4
Inland Empire FC
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -A Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal South Division
Sat 03/09/2019
8:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Galaxy PSC
1 - 4
Santa Ana Winds FC
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -B Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal South Division
Sat 03/16/2019
8:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Santa Ana Winds FC
1 - 3
Newcastle United FC
Orange County Great Park Field # 13 Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal South Division
Sun 03/24/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
San Diego Premier Soccer Club
0 - 0
Santa Ana Winds FC
Santee Town Center Community Park Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal South Division
Sat 03/30/2019
8:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Santa Ana Winds FC
5 - 2
Cuervos FC
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -A Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal South Division
Sun 04/07/2019
7:00 pm PT US Open Cup
Santa Ana Winds FC
1 - 4
Cal Football Club
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -A
Sat 04/13/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Santa Ana Winds FC
2 - 1
Gremio FC SD
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -A Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal South Division
Sun 04/21/2019
5:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Inland Empire FC
1 - 4
Santa Ana Winds FC
Grand Terrace High School Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal South Division
Sat 04/27/2019
8:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Santa Ana Winds FC
2 - 0
Galaxy PSC
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -A Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal South Division
Sun 05/05/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Newcastle United FC
1 - 0
Santa Ana Winds FC
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -A Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal South Division
Sat 05/11/2019
8:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Santa Ana Winds FC
1 - 1
San Diego Premier Soccer Club
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -B Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal South Division
Sun 05/19/2019
7:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Cuervos FC
0 - 0
Santa Ana Winds FC
El Cajon Valley High School Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal South Division
Sat 05/25/2019
5:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Gremio FC SD
v
Santa Ana Winds FC
Lincoln High School Stadium Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal South Division
Sat 06/01/2019
TBD PT 2019 Spring Season
City Legends FC
v
Santa Ana Winds FC
TBD Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal South Division